Performers and presenters announced for APRA Music Awards

Wednesday, 23 Mar 2016

The 2016 APRA Music Awards are set to feature an amazing array of talent. The impressive list of performers at the 5 April event includes Urthboy with Kira Puru and Bertie Blackman, The Delta Riggs, D.I.G with Ngaiire, Gang of Youths and Montaigne, San Cisco, Guy Sebastian and The Living End. 

They join a host of outstanding presenters including Styalz Fuego, Fiona Bevan, Catherine Britt, Trey Campbell, Suze DeMarchi, Tim Rogers, Maegan Cottone, Adalita and Don Walker alongside host Brian Nankervis, and special guest presenter, Archibald Prize-winning visual artist, Ben Quilty.

If you want a front seat at the Awards, head to at 4pm (AEDT) on Wednesday 6 April to watch highlights from the night.

Site Menu

Search the Website