Award for Excellence
by an individual

Ross Edwards for his contribution to Australian chamber music



Jeanell Carrigan for resurrecting the piano music of Meta Overman

Julian Day for excellence in researching, broadcasting and presenting the work of Australian musicians to a broad national and international public on broadcast and print media outlets

Peter Knight for leadership, composition, performance and curation

Site Menu

Search the Website