Peer-Voted APRA Song of the Year polls are open

Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019

Vote now for Australian music's biggest peer-voted award

Polls close at midday on Wednesday 22 January

It's a special one, as voted by you and your fellow songwriters. The APRA Song of the Year is Australian music's biggest peer-voted award, and it's solely determined by APRA members. The winner isn't selected by the public, a committee, or the Board of Directors. 

So, what song stopped you in your tracks this year? 

Don't waste your vote.

Login and vote and you will automatically go into the draw to win a massive prize pack, which includes:

  • Shure microphone & headphone package
  • Showgroup Travel voucher
  • Chugg Entertainment concert tickets
  • Tickets to the 2020 APRA Music Awards

Have a listen back to the previous winners including songs by Kevin Parker, SIA, Kasey Chambers, Angus & Julia Stone...and more.


Click here for Terms & Conditions.

Site Menu

Search the Website